Photobucket
8-11-01 - 6 22 am

my stomach has a tendency to be loud around her. to growl and digest to the highest decibel possible.

i am embarrassed by this, but she finds it cute.

the other night i used it to my advantage.

we were laying together, talking, and it growled.

she patted my stomach.

i told her it was saying for her to move closer.

"move closer?"

"yeah."

and so she rolled into me.

half on me.

and just it is good and nice and everything that she is already really comfortable with me.

with falling into me.

leaning against me.

holding my hand.

letting me touch her.

touching me back.

and at work, at work everyone knows i like her. that i have feelings. but no one is really sure if she likes me back, if she has feelings for me.

and they ask if we're offical yet.

and i smile and tell them i dont know.

because she, she knows but doesnt know what to tell people.

i tell her not to worry, it doesnt matter.

not if they know, or if anyone else, right now, knows.

but they pick up on things.

and i wonder if they can tell i miss her sleeping next to me already.

previous - next