Photobucket
7-17-01 - 2 52 am

i just realized how late it really was.

first, let me address some issues in my guestbook. because you people dont leave email addresses or any way for me to contact you.

mainly, this is directed to "I" and "me".

i am led to believe that this could be the same person. HOWEVER, i truly believe that they are different people.

because i am a detective.

OH. that reminds me:

fluff? who are you?

you three people (or two), please, directly contact or me, or leave some kind of hint as to who you are, so i can contact you.

i have secondlys and thirdlys that i need to talk about.

however, it is late, and i am up early. for two hours of work. then i will come back and fall asleep.

and then, oh then, i will write an entry that will make you tear up and wish i was there. that will hit your breastbone with such force you will do a complete backflip and land on your feet. without realizing it.

cause im just that powerful. and good.

previous - next