Photobucket
7-16-01 - 2 32 pm

there are moments that so great they completely wipe out the bad, if only for that moment.

it slowly creeps back in on you.

the fact that you're, for this day at least, recovering.

i threw up sunday morning. it hit me in the shower. curved over, making sure it didnt hit any of my body.

i hadnt had much the night before, saturday, so it became dry heaves.

dont get me wrong. sunday night was great. wonderful.

stars in my eyes and everything.

but through the night, through the stars, it would hit me.

i didnt throw up again. and it's not what i had, back in the day, but it's still there.

its probably a quick virus.

so im not worried. i think the worst is over.

my dog head butted kim.

i was walking her out and the dog, who had to that pointed behaved decently (for him), saw her. he turned around, ran straight for her.

i was afraid he was going to bite her.

instead he HEAD BUTTED kim.

then he took a few steps back and began barking.

kim took it all in stride. laughed.

because, yeah, it was really odd.

now. finally. i am going to rest. and perhaps eat. but most likely rest.

yall smile for me.

previous - next