Photobucket
7-8-01 - 1 24 am

it is the girls birthday. i might not see her today.

actually, im almost certain i wont.

i wont say much tonight.

i got my work ice cream. because i felt like it. because i could.

had to make two trips.

my neck and shoulders are tight. someone needs to come massage them for me.

i asked kim, today, if i could take her to a drag show. she said thanks, but thats fine, i dont have to. standoffish about it.

so now i must.

there are plenty of things i shall show her.

not tell her. not explain. but show. she needs to form her own opinions. to guide is all i want to do.

i went to steak and shake last week. talked with our waitress (i was with a group). she came by my work tonight, without intending to. i saw her, she saw me.

remembered me.

i remembered her.

now we are going to have a trillion babies and two white picket fences.

we are registered at 7-11.

good night.

previous - next