Photobucket
6-30-01 - 12 51 am

so. yeah. let me pretend to be all cool and calm and collected and every c word like that as well as the word sauve when i say the following:

i might meet the girl in florida. in august.

she asked me to go with her.

because of my schedule, i might only get five days with her, but god damn.

five days after a year of not seeing her. a year.

i'd take five days anywhere.

she was already getting ticket prices for me when she was trying to ask me about it.

ah me.

by the way, im clothed now. in case you were wondering.

and the cooking only burned me once, when i wasnt clothed. a small little jumping bubble of hot liquid hit my stomach.

and that was that.

i even washed my dishes after i was done.

im really thinking of going out right now. where to, im not sure.

just. out.

and it is almost 1 in the morning, yes.

but i just want to do something.

maybe a park.

i just want to read, i think.

and. damn. almost a week with the girl.

wee.

previous - next