Photobucket
6-27-01 - 11 46 pm

i am really considering making pudding right now.

yes, i realize it is almost midnight, but listen:

i bought pudding packet making things today FOR FIFTY CENTS.

ok, i dont know if that is a good buy or not, but it sure as hell sounds like it, plus IT IS PUDDING.

oh, my eye isnt infected.

wait, truth: my ULCER that is on my EYE isnt infected.

glory be.

i was late for work.

why?

because i didnt arrive on time!

hahaha. ha.

no, see. i had that eye doctors appointment at 715. so i woke up, went, came back, thought i would nap before work.

because i was up until 4 talking to the girl.

however, apparently to have your alarm work, you need to set it.

so they called me. and as soon as the phone rang i knew. i was already out of bed putting on my uniform.

i got there and julia made fun of me.

i worked. got to do some special assignments because... i was there.

guess what?

pudding only takes FIVE MINUTES to make.

what a glorious world we live in.

five minute pudding.

so beautiful. and perfect. and wiggly.

oh. no. im not crying. no. its the wind in my eyes. dust or something. i poked myself.

pudding.



previous - next