Photobucket
2001-06-26 - 1:01 p.m.

hey hey hey.

just a little dropping of notes right quickly.

because i just came from the eye doctors and i know how much all of yall worry about me.

weird twist of fate:

my boss also goes to my eye doctor.

and i went to my eye doctor right after work.

how... not really odd, eh.

so i went, still in uniform, walked in.

the ladies there know me, one of em has seen me grow up. known me since i was 3, i guess.

they commented on my hair, asking if i colored it.

its not pink anymore, or purple or any of that. just sort of blonde. my hair is darker than blonde but not brown, normally.

i told them i was having eye problems, so they fit me into the schedule.

got in there, went back to the lobby, got in there again.

i have an eye ulcer!

how damn sexy am i now?

if you think im sexy and you want my body cmon baby, let me know.

the doctor was surprised i wasnt in more pain. that i shouldve been in more pain.

but i am tough and it is nothing!

nothing but an ULCER in the area of my EYE.

so i got a prescription for eye drops.

heres the kicker:

if it is an INFECTED EYE ULCER (all caps in case you needed to really understand my sex appeal), the eye drops will make it WORSE.

so i have to go back to the doctor tomorrow at 7 15 in the morning.

with an ulcerated eye.

i am expecting the eye doctor to propose marriage to me. because im just that... great.

now i go to get the eye drops.

yall have a good day for me.

previous - next