Photobucket
6-25-01 - 9 10 pm

my eye has a nice red tint the white of it.

it doesnt hurt, though. more of an annoyance than anything.

so tomorrow, sometime, i am going to the eye doctor. i plan on just showing up and charming my way into an appointment for later that day.

that, or i will poke myself repeatedly in the eye to make it really really red, and then i will cut myself on the eyelid so it looks like i am bleeding and i will run in there and collapse on the floor. sobbing.

you know. either plan of action works for me.

i watched memento today. been wanting to see it for nigh pon a week now.

it was interesting. i dont know how much i digged the lead actor, but i will give him mad props for being able to remind me of:

john travolta.

brad pitt.

arnold schwangerfghghfgher.

all in the same movie! bravo!

because, yeah, all of them are amazing actors.

travolta? can we say michael? an overweight chain smoking angel? BRILLIANT!

im sorry. my eye hurts. im in a bitter mood.

walking out of the movie i fell.

took a step and realized, hey, theres nothing under my foot. BAM! said my body.

so. yeah. the girl was supposed to try to write me today.

didnt.

perhaps that is part of the reason i am bitter. eh?

i walked up a creek today. first i had reservations.

then it sort of unwound me. a little.

there is still something sitting in me. and i think it will sit for as long as the girl and i are like this. hesitantly talking.

i am right now on the phone. with the kid i dated two mondays ago.

its really quiet.

everywhere.



previous - next