Photobucket
5-21-01 - 11 49 pm

its at night when the scary children really come out.

by that i mean the ones on the radio. the commercial where little kids are laughing.

FREAKS ME OUT.

so i have to quickly turn the station each time.

kat, oh kat, why must you play with my heart strings so. you pluck them like a lute and music plays, oh the music that plays, but then oh but then you take the lute and bang it on the ground and break it to a million tiny lute pieces and make me like it.

heh.

kat confuses me, yall.

she immed me, randomly, tonight. i didnt know she really knew my name. but, yeah, apparently she does.

nothing was settled, except i assured her that i wasnt "talking" with this other girl.

when im not really sure if i am "talking" to her, or not.

i told her, kat, that i would choose to spend the day with her over this other girl.

so, uh, at least i got that much out.

my, billy, it's raining awfully hard tonight. what did you do to make baby jesus cry so much this time?

ahhahahaha. woo.

what an abrupt and just plain wrong change of subject.

but, no, it really is raining hard.

and my cat came back.

we thought he was a goner, but the cat came back.

what a good song eh.

he finally came inside, around 9 or so, whenever i had finished with my shower. my shower in which i used lever 2000 for all my 2000 parts.

fuck. i really want to see kat right now.

instead i think i will make me a late snack as my heart holds out one more day for a girl just out of my reach. oh woe is me.

heh.

oh, through the course of this entry, i figured out how to ask kat if she liked me without asking her if she likes me because i am immature and in the fifth grade and should just write her a note asking to check yes or no BUT I WONT.

so there.

but i know how i want to ask her, though.

however, when i can, that's another question.



previous - next