Photobucket
5-9-01 - 1 52 am

my hair is now bleached. it took a lot of bleach, because i did not cut my hair and hence had a surprising (to jennifer) amount to bleach.

but it looks good, so ive been told.

i was laying back, looking at it after it had been done and such, and i held a strand to the light.

i said, you know, i really did have hair this color at one point.

because i really did have hair this color when i was younger. in the summer my hair turned white. sometimes. not anymore.

jennifer said she knew. she had seen pictures.

so yes someones been showing her baby pictures of me, and i cant remember if it was me or not.

a group of us spent a few hours in a parking lot, chalking it up.

my last moment was writing a statement.

i have been hired FOR THE REST OF THE WEEK.

three days at either minimum wage or below minimum wage.

simply because i love the boss.

if she had asked, i would have done it freely.

tomorrow will be a long day. however i am hoping for it to be broken up by her visiting me at work.

her being jenai.

i wrote, outside of the chalk circle i had drawn around kat when she sat down, "stellar."

think it surprised her slightly that i remembered that was one of her favorite songs.

i fed... nine people, including myself, tonight. i ordered pizzas and a drink, paid for it out of my pocket, except for the tip, had them pay that.

i got one slice.

i am sleepy and will now sleep.



previous - next