Photobucket
5-5-01 - 12 35 am

i have to change banks.

heh, what a damn good way to start of an entry.

but, yes. i have to change banks. my bank just got bought out, and now they're charging something like .75 for each atm use, i do believe.

which i cant really afford at this moment in time.

it is known i own one pink shirt. bright pink. bright pink and too small for me.

so, of course, martine made me wear it today.

she said but it is my birthday! which is the truth and is a lie.

her birthday isnt until the 22nd, so that made it a lie.

but we were going out to celebrate both of our birthdays, so that made it the truth.

so i wore it for her.

of course i, uh, tossed on this white and grey hawaiian shirt over it. but i didnt button it, because she told me no.

so i went to chuck e cheese like that.

i left for a minute, to order a cake for her. they went on and put 20 candles on it for her.

it was some good cake and i got a hug out of it.

think of all the fun i miss, think of all the fellas that i havent kissed, next year i could be twice as good if you check off my christmas list.

i love ertha kitts voice. love it. but when she sings santa baby, good god i melt.

i watched billy elliot tonight.

i loved it. the kid, billy, is great.

when i think of helping her i imagine streams flowing from my palms, colorful streams that flow through the air and the soil, making marble patterns out of it all. breaking the atoms and reforming them for her, clearing her path and demolishing those mountains.

when i cant help her it as if my hands have been cut off at the wrists and nothing is coming forth.

other than lots of blood.

heh.

alright.

in my dream earlier this week i ate some really good corn on the cob.

i could see the butter melting on it and i could taste the butter on my tongue sliding to my stomach and it was for a pure simple moment in time heaven.

i havent had corn on the cob in a long long time.

i now leave for at least right now.

yes.

indeed.



previous - next