Photobucket
4-16-01 - 1 26 pm

sunshine came softly through my window today.

i was already awake, though, because my legs have been killing me since last night.

were killing me, let me correct myself, they seem to be ok now.

but it was painful as it lasted.

first it started in walmart, with a sore left knee.

then both of my legs, below my knees, hurt.

by the way, i just paused this entry to go use the restroom. while i was in the restroom the lights went out.

where i currently reside spend most my time sleep eat and work has been having problems with the electricity as of last night.

i almost thought work would be cancelled because of it, but no.

where was i.

ah, by the time i went to sleep, or tried to go to sleep, the pain had moved to right above my left knee, up and curving around my thigh.

mainly the left leg, but the right leg got a little of the action as well.

kept waking up to the pain, but doing nothing about it.

now i think i'm alright.

i really should start to think about getting ready for work.

but eh.

open the window let the sunset in only for the last time let me see you smile again.

bastard ended up making me buy her munchkins from dunkin donuts. i wouldn't have mind had i known, going into it, i was buying them for her, but dammit, you dont order food and then grr.

grr is all i have to say to that.

electricity just came back on.

oh whatever shall i wear today. choices choices choices.

the days merged together, she told me. the last six or seven months have been a dream, she told me.

i just nodded.

do you still talk to that girl who graduated with you, oh i can't remember her name, she asked.

not really, no ma'am, i said. hoped she wouldnt ask about the girl.

and she didnt.

truth be told, i dont remember the last time she ever asked me about being involved with anyone.

maybe she realizes i am such a heartbreaker it is of no use to learn their names because they are there and then they are gone because i am nomadic.

nah.

and it needs no explaniation cause it all makes perfect sense when it comes down to temptation shes on both sides of the fence.

i now leave to get ready for work.



previous - next