Photobucket
4-7-01 - 1 34 am

i was so far off the mark yet so close that i must say i can read signals but i suck at comprehending.

if i was running bases i would have saw the coaches signal to steal second, but after stealing second i would have turned around, jumped the right field fence, and ate ice cream BECAUSE THATS WHAT I THOUGHT HE WAS TELLING ME.

i am such a punk ass, but thats neither here.

nor there.

if i have advice for you youngins out there, it would be this:

dont go chasin waterfalls, please stick to the rivers and the lakes youre used to. i know youre going to have it your way or nothing at all, but i think you're moving too fast.

heh.

that hip and crazy tlc.

oh oh oh, i sang i wear my sunglasses at night so i can so i can tonight AND MY SISTER DIDNT KNOW WHAT I WAS SINGING.

i felt/feel/am old.

i sing that song everytime i put my sunglasses (mckids 100% uv protection. courtesy of mcdonalds. only the best for me. they look like a highway cops glasses) on at night.

cause it makes me feel cool.

this is a musical theme entry tonight.

not reallyEMAILME!PLEASE!DAMMIT!, because i only mentioned two songs.

there was a subliminal message in that last sentence. if you are brave enough to follow it and act on it i will draw you a picture. in paintshopthing.

and write you a poem.

look at me. i'm a briber.

you know you like it.

i did my laundry tonight. folded my shirts, im about to fold my jeans, and dry my unmentionables.

my naughty naughty unmentionables.

my clean naughty naughty unmentionables.

now i will get into my flannel pj bottoms and wonder why people dont pay me to sit around and be sexy.

cause, you know, you like it.

you like the crayon.

heh.

im going now, because i am full of myself.



previous - next