Photobucket
3-26-01 - 2 08 am

why must women confound me so?

i am sleeping with her bear. I AM SLEEPING WITH HER BEAR.

she gave me him, tonight, to redeem herself.

she broke my heart. called up a guy and talked to him. said "we're not even in a relationship yet." to him.

in front of me.

i pointed this out to another person in the room.

there's a big "joke" going around on how she and i are an item.

she told me, earlier tonight, that i was too good to her, i gave her too much love. she wasnt used to that, she didnt know how to handle it.

jokingly.

i am sleeping with her bear.

that smells like her.

the girl once told me that in every joke there was a bit of truth.

and i say the best lies are based in truth.

i am sleeping with her bear.

to redeem herself.

because i am too good to her.

its like a puzzle that i can put together but i cant view properly.

heres the corner piece. its her standing next to me as i sit in the chair. playing with my hair, running her fingers along my scalp, as i rub the back of her legs until i slowly stop my rubbing and just cup her calf.

another corner piece. its her getting jealous when i mention emily or melanie or any other female.

and look, heres a warpped piece that goes in the middle and is the girl. or, more exactly, is how she is not the girl.

and i am sleeping with her bear.

i am being played. and i am being played masterfully.

previous - next