Photobucket
3-25-01 - 1 24 am

i almost finished an entry where i talked about how the friend told the girl that if circumstances were different she might go for me.

circumstances as in she's involved in a serious relationship and a few states away.

i dont know how the girl has handled this because i havent talked to her.

this was all brought about by the friend sharing a conversation she had with me yesterday. how about, if i had gotten it on i would call the friend up and tell her about it.

which i wouldnt, but hey.

the girl said "you two talk about sex a lot, dont yall?"

"yeah. it's only because crayon wants me."

which i never said. i said that if she wasnt in a relationship and if she was in the same state and such i might think about persuing her.

to be honest, i would persue her second to the girl. as in, because there's no chance with the girl.

and thats unfair to the friend, and the friend knows me and knows how i feel about things and knows that would be the truth.

if it came down to it, i couldnt be with her until after we really talked about the girl and i.

and we have talked about it, shes the first one to know it was the girl i had fallen for. shes kicked my ass about it, shes the one who told me to tell her.

the friend told me about their conversation, about how she might go for me, too. i said "yeah?" "well, only if you treat me right."

and that made me laugh.

truth is, more i'm around people, the more i realize the girl has such a special place inside me.

shes the person i want to talk to last at night, first in the morning, any spare second we have.

i want to hear her laughter as much as i can daily, i want to hear her tell her stories with her voices and see her smile and sit back as she drives and...

and i want her.

others i might persue.

but shes the one i want.

bah.



previous - next