Photobucket
3-24-01 - 1 09 am

all the toenails on my left foot are almost too long, whereas all the toenails on my right foot are almost too short.

detriot to texas texas to la who brings it you who-oo-oo.

thats from my sisters new cd, which she let me borrow tonight.

i have gotten 24 hours of sleep in... 120 hours of life. in theory i should have had at least 40. so im barely making half at this point.

i suck.

when i get really tired there's a way you can tell, and not a lot of people know about it because, although its really obvious, i can usually contain it.

i start talking really loud after about midway in my sentences. my sisters the only one who really knows about it.

she finds it really funny because i dont realize im doing it until after the fact.

when im around other people, the reason they dont really catch on is because i dont talk a lot.

im more reserved, i guess.

what? crayon? reserved? never!

why, yes, it is true. sometimes im almost painfully shy.

aww.

but im slowly growing out of that, so we shall see. we shall see.

i said the girls nickname tonight and she told me she loved it when i said it.

also when i am tired i get distracted easily.

heh.

i was talking with the sister tonight and i wouldnt finish a sentence, get three words into it just stare off into space. she thought i was done with it, which made her really confuse, then i'd snap out of it and apologize and tell her the rest of the sentence.

she's never spent a night with me up where i live, so im trying to get her to come up with me saturday night and over into sunday, maybe sunday night.

she can meet my friends and i can sleep on the floor and she can see how messy i am currently and see where i work and it'll be fun!

cept i'll have to feed her, i dont know how that'll work out OH YES I DO! i can take her to johnny's and make her eat their food, which is not only good, but cheap, too.

and their service is oh so friendly.

no, really, it is.

she shook the stars from her hair they rained down upon her her cheeks brushed by warm winds and she was all i saw water didnt move so gentle water didnt move so powerfully flood me clean me rain down upon her.

tomorrow i will talk about tonight, about where i spent more than hours out and how there were beautiful girls around me and i knew some of them which makes me the lucky one.

tonight i will sleep. hopefully for more than four hours in one stretch.

yall smile.



previous - next