Photobucket
3-21-01 - 12 37 am

i cant really explain what days like today do to me.

i tried taking a nap, because i need sleep, and i couldnt.

but things werent all bad today, nor were they all good.

yes, i had a hard day. yes, i will have the exact same hard day for two days a week for the next few months.

but, yes, there was a great grand moment or two tossed onto the end that made me forget about the no sleep, forget about the permanent tenseness in my shoulder blades, forget other things.

i laughed. and thats all i really ask from my day, to be able to come from it and say yeah, i laughed.

and i made someone else.

i still dont know where my class ring is, but i'd bet all my money that its at work.

at least, im hoping as much.

and im hoping i kept the warranty, but im pretty sure i didnt because im an idiot and throw things away and i really hope my ring turns up.

im tired and weary and im going to sleep now. or try to sleep. we shall see.

gnight folks.

previous - next