Photobucket
3-20-01 - 4 54 pm

let us all rejoice and sing the praises because crayon's day is officially over.

yes, ive got stuff i should do, places i should be, things i should see, but i dont have anything i have to do.

glory be.

and i finished 6 minutes early.

cause i kick ass.

i lied, too, i do have one thing i have to do:

eat.

and i aint talking lunch if you know what i mean.

and i think you do.

i'm talking bout dinner, you sick sick people.

but thats why i love you. you and your mind baby.

i could really use a massage right now.

and some food.

food first, i think. and then the massage. maybe, if i can talk someone into doing it.

which shouldnt be too hard, seeing as how everyone falls in love with me all on a whim like.

time to eat, im sitting here moving from my chair because there's a little rumbly in my tumbly.

story:

walking into the mall with my sister a while ago i was hungry, and decided to take this time to embarrass her as well. i yelled out:

"i'm hungry: there's a rumbly in my tumbly!"

she didnt speak to me for a while.

the girl, when i thump my stomach, which i do quite often, calls it playing the tum drum.

what a fucking long day yall, im just now coming down and its all hitting me.

i got burnt, at one point. i had to light a flame and boom, singed the hair on my fingers. theres no scarring, i dont believe, just wonderful burnt hair smell.

ok, really, time to eat.

previous - next