Photobucket
2-20-01 - 9 13 am

so, lets quicky run down my day thus far, eh?

wake up after 4 hours of sleep twenty minutes before the alarm is supposed to go off.

get up, get dressed, wait twenty minutes for a person who doesn't show up.

go play basketball for about an hour.

i go to block someone doing a lay up, on their way back down i get elbowed straight in the top of the head.

and i didnt play that well. made no shots, got stolen on a few times. did pass alright.

called work, and i've lost my class ring. which SUCKS ASS cause i really like that ring.

maybe i still have the warranty for it and they'll replace it and all.

god fucking dammit.

im not even a third through my day yet.

i work until five. UNTIL FIVE. with no lunch break.

with five hours of sleep in two days.

with a missing class ring.

and stuff to do later this week.

oh oh, and i'm broke. seriously, ive got pennies to my name.

but thats because i took kat out to eat last night, and bought a friend a birthday present.

i want to stomp on something like i'm a giant and that's a wee village and ooh run run here comes the angry crayon, you better watch out!

more or less i want to either:

a) be asleep. still.

b) be with other people. THAT I LIKE.

c) be playing with puppies.

awww.

d) be remembering what in the hell i did with my class ring.

e) be hugged.

awww.

any of those would be better than working until 5.

god damn i feel like a grown up and i dont want to grow up. at all.

always said "no nine to five job. no cubicles for me!"

and look at me.

how sad.

how very very sad.

heh.

alright, yall have good days for me, smile.

smile.

and find my damn ring.

please.



previous - next