Photobucket
3-3-01 - 1 49 am

i rock.

just so yall know.

and in case yall were wondering

why do i say this?

because i need to have a little boost, to keep on with the idea that i can accomplish the unaccomplishable.

why do cats like boxes?

why do i like boxes?

there is something special about sitting in the middle of the box.

i wonder if, like me, the cat makes believe he's on a crazy bobsled or a really tiny house and he's a giant or if, like me, he just finds cardboard really comforting.

i told the girl, two nights ago, that i was going to start writing nonthreatening letters such as:

"if you do not eat all of these cookies i baked for you i will come back here and sweep your floors like an angry fool. OR ELSE! do we understand each other? huh? good! have a nice day, me."

i currently am wearing my hair in the style known as:

mullet.

ok, really i'm not. but i wanted to say i was.

maybe this summer i'll take the bus somewhere up north. i'll work and then just take a few days off, some money out of the bank, and see how far i can get with it.

just call me a politician.

or a humble star.

either way.

i wont live forever.

and for this i'm grateful.

she wont live for all my life.

and for this i'm mad.

but she will live for a good part of my life.

and that should be enough to appease me.

but one day more is never a day enough, you follow?

i eat oysters on tuesdays.

time to go back to doing what i was doing.

i guess it didnt last forever.

previous - next