Photobucket
3-2-01 - 11 33 am

i just woke up from the best dream ever.

well, alright, maybe not ever, but it was pretty damn good.

first my family had come up here, they were staying with me. my mom told me that i was going to have to sleep on the floor and i got all "woah woah woah, hold up, this is my place, you're not going to order me to sleep on the floor. the sister can sleep on the floor."

i have a somewhat raggedy blanket on my bed, in this is both in the dream and reality, so to make it look better martine, in the dream, started to trim it.

trim it!

i got all mad.

but then i realized why people were there. a play i had cowrote was being performed for the first time.

i didnt remember writing it, but i had this script i had hand written, i took it with me to the play.

sat in the very back, the other writer, this girl who i cant see now, sat across the aisle from me.

the play went on, people were digging it, i was digging it, i laughed, the girl cowriter turned and looked at me and smiled.

more happened, but damn, i helped write a play that people liked.

hey, ive been wanting to hear this song for a while now.

now i lay me down to sleep i pray the lord my soul to keep if i die before i wake feed jake, he's been a good dog, my best friend right through it all, if i die before i wake feed jake.

i'm a sap for my loyal dog type of shit. songs, where the red fern grows, ol yeller.

but if you drive a pick up they say no, you must be straight. what we are and what we aint, what we can and what we caint, does it really matter.

good song that.

alright, i really need to take a shower and get some stuff completed before work, so i'm now going to get off my nap filled ass and become soapalicous and even more crazy sniffable.

yall smile some today, have fun.

previous - next