Photobucket
3-3-01 - 6 10 pm

there was this girl today, and she looked really familiar.

so i did something i've only recently started to do:

i walked up to her and started a conversation.

she just looked familiar, wasn't familiar.

i dont think she thought i was hitting on her, and i wasnt hitting on her, but if things had been slightly different, i might have been hitting on her.

hit hit hit.

i talked to my friend's little sister today. she's 11, kid makes me laugh.

her favorite food is pickles and she doesnt want to be an astronaut.

or a police officer or a lawyer.

i also made a new friend today. i think.

i'm glad i still get happy when i make new friends.

the woman who i fall in love with will know the difference between there and their.

susan makes me smile because she misses me, and i didnt think she would.

all this leaving her alone is killing me.

in my dream i opened my wallet and had money.

thats how i knew it was a dream.

i need another job.

yes, three jobs.

or i just need someone to pay me to sit around and look pretty.

cause i can do that damn well.

heh.

however instead of a third job i could actually try and get my work published.

yet i hesitate.

but now i must go to the bathroom. so i shall end this.

hope yall have and have had a good day.

keep on smiling, its all getting better as you go along.

night.

previous - next