Photobucket
2-25-01 - 10 19 pm

i went to the clinic today.

i hate going to doctors offices.

just so i reestablish that. repeatedly.

but today wasnt too bad.

they're going to treat me for the flu.

which means they have no idea what i have, they just wanted to make my over two hour wait worth something, and... uh, what else... and oh, yeah, i havent had my flu shot this season.

so now im taking medicine.

WHICH I HATE MORE THAN DOCTORS.

my blood pressure was 91 over 80. just to share that.

oh, the girl called me an ass today.

which ive missed.

made me smile.

which i needed.

especially cause i wasnt feeling too good about the way we'd been communicating last few days.

but its all good.

each day the sun sets into the west her heart sinks lower in her chest and friends keep asking when shes going finally she tells them dont you know there is no arizona.

good song that.

she trips in the video, too. but you can barely tell.

im wondering what i might do tomorrow. call in sick or what.

havent seen some people in 4 days, which is odd, because i usually see em almost daily. lately, at least.

and im missing them.

soon, yo, i promise a light hearted entry filled with puppy breath.

but for now im going back to watching tv.

yall have a good night.

previous - next