Photobucket
2-26-01 - 1 12 pm

billie jean is not my lover. she's just a girl who thinks that i am the one.

and the boy is not my son.

oh how true, how true.

i cough when i laugh. i laugh an ungodly amount. hence i'm usually bent over coughing for most of the time i'm around certain people.

except i've only been around two people lately.

i had a dream with the girl in it sometime early this morning.

because i didn't get to bed until 3 or 4.

but she was in it, and i thanked her for knowing how to type.

im gonna see if anyone calls to see how i'm doing. i'm not expecting anyone, outside of the parents, but i'm sort of hoping.

but billie jean wont call. cause billie jean is not my lover.

she's just a girl who thinks that i am the one.

and the boy is not my son.

thats probably my favorite classic micheal jackson song.

when i was at the clinic yesterday this guy walked up to the place, smoking. he was with another guy, so the first thing that went through my head was that i hope smokey wasnt the sick guy.

but he was. of course.

and what was wrong with smokey?

his throat hurt him.

and so what did smokey do?

go outside AND SMOKE ANOTHER CIGARETTE.

hey, would yall want my liquid dream?

oh oh oh, saturday the question was posed: if you were going on a first date and only had twenty dollars, what would you do?

i started thinking about this.

i would make sure the tank was full, and keep some for fast food money. i'd then drive the kid out and around, way into the country, play some music for her, let her play some music for me, talk a lot. park somewhere, sit on the hood for a good nother bit of time.

but i wouldnt do this with billie jean.

cause billie jean is not my lover. shes just a girl who thinks that i am the one.

and the boy is not my son.

previous - next