Photobucket
2-25-01 - 12 40 pm

my temps dropped. again. last night it was hovering around 100.4

now it's 99.0, 99.1.

give or take.

and my coughing feels like somethings rattling around.

i really dont want to go to the doctors.

had some bad experiences and all.

my heart rates dropped some, which is what i was most worried about.

it was around 102 bpm, now its down to about 90. not a lot, i know, but its closer to my normal 60 bpm.

it stormed last night yo.

my mom's dog found his way to my bed. i laid with him for a while, rubbing his chest, talking to him.

then we just laid together.

i got up, at one point, to check the heart rate, and i looked outside.

the backyard was flooded like i've never seen it flooded. it was thundering, long thunders.

i turned off the patio light because the lightning was enough to look at everything.

the puddle in the dip in the middle of the yard.

the pool in the corner of the patio.

it was great yo.



previous - next