Photobucket
2-23-01 - 10 49 pm

i feel amazing, compared to earlier.

i wound up with a 100.1 temperature. which is bad, cause i'm usually below the average temperature, on a good day.

my dad was getting worried, kept going "crayon needs to go to the doctors tomorrow."

kept trying to tell him i actually felt good. he didnt believe me. said i was pretending to feel good.

it was a little of both.

my back was killing me like you wouldnt imagine. and i had a cough. my throat's scratchy. and sometimes i got a little light headed.

but i was feeling good.

and now my temp has dropped to 99.6.

my back doesnt hurt.

and im not dizzy.

so rock on.

im going to leave now. maybe eat something, probably not. but there will be some sleep involved.

peace out my peeps.

the crayon is recovering beautifully.



previous - next