Photobucket
2-21-01 - 11 05 am

this is going to be short because i am tired and just wanted to drop out a line because i probably wont get the chance to do it until tomorrow.

which is a lie, but yeah.

i almost broke my toe this morning. i did a headstand.

i was all good and everything, but then i lost my balance backwards. and i couldnt just fall back, because there was this big long bar somewhere behind me, i wasnt sure where exactly it was.

and i wasnt quite in the mood TO BREAK MY LEG.

so i folded my legs up as i fell.

and my left foot was pointed too far in.

hence im a bitching fool.

what else what else what else.

i've made a new friend. and that friend is zinc.

heh, no.

i do have a new friend, and she might be eating supper with me tonight.

we'll see.

NO ATTRACTION, just good food being shared.

time to sleep.

yall smile for me.

i sound like bambi.

previous - next