Photobucket
2-19-01 - 3 22 pm

GOD DAMN IT IS A GREAT DAY.

heh, just thought i should emphasize that.

the window is bust open, the lights flowing in as is the wind, im rocking my thug ass out to billy joel.

and theres only one good way to reassure her... tell her about it, let her know how much you care, when she cant be with you tell her you wish you were there.

and i'm about to do something i should've done a long time ago. and that's all i'll say about that, for now.

AND on top of it i'm about to see kat.

yesterday i went home to my parents, and kat didn't want me to leave. ended up telling me to be back before 8 tonight, or else our "relationship is off because i can't trust you. you could be cheating on me."

heh.

yeah, our friendship's moved into a new area, but it's not a relationship relationship.

its just more open flirting, i guess.

or, at least, its more open flirting on my part.

an uptown girl, you know i cant afford to buy her pearls.

my sister found out this weekend that she is allergic to cedar trees.

i'll take my chances i forgot how nice romance is i havent been there for the longest time. i had second thoughts at the start. i said to myself hold on to your heart. now i know the woman that you are. how wonderful so far and its more than ive hoped for.

but, yes, my sister, she was at a camp this weekend and said she was outside, then she couldnt breathe, she broke out.

she looked bad last night, but then again, SHE ALWAYS LOOKS THAT WAY!

ha!

hoo!

uhm. no.

she looked bad, but i think it was a lack of sleep.

i've gotta go see a man about a horse.

actually, i dont, i need to go see people about people.

i talked to the girl last night. and a bunch of her crazy boston friends.

they were all laughing at my drawl.

and that i sound like bambi.

but damn, it was great to hear her laugh. it's been too long for that. she's got a wonderful laugh.

rivals jess's in my favorite laugh.

jess has a great HA! thing going on.

man.

its a great day yall.

smile some, love someone, feel your skin tingle.

have a good afternoon.

previous - next