Photobucket
2-18-01 - 10 37 pm

the thing after writing an entry that hits a spot in me is that i feel slow to write another entry.

and the puff was that kind of entry.

for lunch i had:

peas. green beas. this creole thing. bbq beans. bbq pork. ham. corn.

and sweet tea.

i saw my second cousin friday night. she's a little over a year old, she's beautiful yo.

got this curly hair going on, and her face is so... great.

her grandmother is my second mom.

momma told me not to come momma told me not to come she told me that aint the way to have fun. son. that aint the way to have fun. no.

man. nights just arent the same if im not around those group of kids.

its all slow and boring and eats away at my soul until i am left sitting here like a corn husk missing its corn and alas.

alas.

heh.

good bunch of people they are. keep me entertained.

and usually off the streets.

USUALLY.

and they look out for me. which is always nice.

and gives me a warm fuzzy feeling deep down.

previous - next