Photobucket
2-13-01 - 12 15 am

so, tomorrow is valentines day.

just thought id start of by stating the obvious.

now lets move on, shall we?

i had two fruit bowls today. they were mighty good.

but then i wanted to eat strawberry shortcake. but i have none. so i got over that, and right quickly too!

heh.

i hear you call my name and it feels like home just like a prayer.

gotta give it up to the madonna.

i cant sing and i cant talk, the only thing about me is the way that i walk.

i wanna be your sledgehammer make you call my name out loud.

pretty mama come and take me by the hand.

all lyrics which describe me at this moment.

or not. but that had an influence place in my life.

or not.

im just full of shit right now.

however my skin is silky and scentalicious because i used dove soap today.

its a shame no ones here to feel/smell/lick me right now.

you people are missing out.

oh, by the way, i havent received a single application yet.

i can pretend that its all because yall are so intimidated by my charms, or its because yall are trying to perfect your application.

however, we all know that the real reason is YOU ARE INVOLVED WITH PUDDING!

yes, pudding. you are eating it by the bowlful right now and cant tear yourself away. which is a good thing, because no keyboard needs pudding dropped on it.

oh the lengths i will go to delude myself.

i do, however, know yall all love me.

so everythings good here yo.

just keep smiling people, looking up, laughing.

dj jazzy jeff is my hero.

previous - next