Photobucket
2-14-01 - 12 59 am

its valentines day.

so i should write about love and swooning and sweeping people off their feet.

i wont, however.

except to say:

kat made me dinner.

tried splitting dessert with her, but she would have none of it. i think im just falling into her idea that i have a sweet tooth the size of texas.

or she thinks im trying to "fatten me up for the kill."

yo, i did something insanely risky tonight.

i talked bout her, online, while she was sitting next to me.

i walked her back home, later. i think she understands now why i like walking at night.

now let us get off this whole new crayon crush.

my fingernails havent been clipped in a long time.

so now my thumbs' nails are just way too long for me.

im sure i could give good scratchings, but i really dont like being able to see white over the curve of my finger.

however i have no fingernail clipper.

so i suck.

ill figure out some way to fix this problem. because i am crayon. hence i am super crayon.

and in a little while i shall be a sleeping super crayon.

a smiling sleeping super crayon. because today was damn good uh huh.

say it again war, what is it good for huh absolutey nothing.

yo, go outside. find a star. hang a wish out there.

previous - next