Photobucket
2-11-01 - 5 49 pm

i sang today, with a group of five. i sing second part, which a few other people do sing, but because they werent there, there were only two of us singing the second part.

hence, you could HEAR ME SING.

which is never ever a good thing.

had dinner with my sister and the parents. it was nice because there was a lot of laughter, the waitress was digging us.

and i need laughter around me, because of me. hell, i made my mom cry she was laughing so hard.

that eases something inside of me.

theres so much i should be doing right now. but im going to put it all off until tomorrow. because i can. and because i kick ass.

and because you want to touch me.

but i will not let you.

because i am like that.

i am a tease.

heh.

man, sometimes im like a long ride on a short bus.

heh.

and i amuse myself, as you can tell.

friend thinks im being oblivious to clues that kat is sending off.

or supposedly sending off.

however, i reached a conclusion last night, which i shall now share with yall:

part of the reason i am so attracted to kat is that she is pretty much the antithesis to the girl. in so many ways, even branching into the physical.

so, yeah.

take that as you will.

now i go to watch tv and talk with people and read poetry.

yeah buddy, you want me.

im up for grabs.

send applications.



previous - next