Photobucket
2-10-01 - 3 49 am

im really pissed off at myself right now.

i dont want to get into it.

basically it consists of me not treating myself the way i should.

i miss people, yo.

i miss them so hard i feel it in that space inside me while im walking. while im sitting. while im eating.

it never goes away.

even when they're there. right there.

i still hurt because i know they'll leave.

and dont go aww at that. i dont want nor need that. its not sad cute or touching.

its the truth.

i wish i could explain the cosmos.

i wish for a damn lot.

begin to wonder if maybe its too much.

some people make me so incredibly happy that i begin to rely on them too much.

im not connecting nor making myself clear.

im tired. and cranky. and frustrated.

but not confused.

i know exactly where i stand.

which is what gets me.

blah.

im ok.

previous - next