Photobucket
2-9-01 - 12 23 am

i just picked up grover.

he was laying under a towel i had used after my 530 pm shower. now he smells faintly of shampoo.

which is a nice, comforting smell.

which is another reason why i love grover.

i took a 530 pm shower because i didnt take one last night because i didnt get home until... uh... late. and then i was talking to people and falling asleep as i talked.

but the girl needed to talk and i needed to talk to her.

so i got 5 hours of sleep.

yeehaw.

took a shower, felt amazing afterwards. the whole clean and smelling good and such gave me such amazing confidence i strode straight to where kat lives and made passionate love to her.

actually, no, i went and ate dinner. then i ate a dessert apple.

i just wanted to grab your attention.

when i finally did see kat today it was after learning that she was sick. so i checked up on her, got elijah, we sat with her for a little over 4 hours.

she is sexy, but completely not my type.

just got to keep saying that to myself. not my type. not my type.

and im not even kidding myself.

truth be told, i am slowly getting over her, sometimes fastly getting over her, but still, i want to feel her.

yesterday was a good day for me. i was handling multiple other people in my life and it was working smoothly and i was myself.

i was myself.

i dont know how often i can honestly say that.

even here im sometimes not quite myself.

partly because i allow people to assume things about myself, because they believe this or that, and then i dont correct them.

i talked to my grandma yesterday. called her up to see how people were. ended up talking to her, my mom, and my grandpa.

somewhere in there kat yelled out "i love you crayon!" from across the room.

and i wanted to yell something back. but i was on the phone with my mom, and i didnt want to really explain why i was interrupting to tell "kat" i loved her, too.

but dammit, i would do it now, if i had the chance to do it all over again.

because when youve got the chance to tell someone you love them, you need to take it yo.

that is my lesson for you all tonight.

never be hesistant to yell you love someone.

never.

previous - next