Photobucket
2-6-01 - 10 14 pm

today kat decided to call up this guy and ask him to go to the bookstore with her, to buy a book.

it was an excuse to sort of try to turn his head once they got together or something.

so i was there, so i was approving what she wore.

she finally said "if the guy doesnt like me because of what i wear, then hes not good enough for me."

"you should show up in a burlap sack, see how he reacts."

i'd give the girl points for showing up like that, but thats jut me.

earlier i was trying to get her to leave, told her to get janice's approval on her sweater.

janice paused before she nodded.

"she paused!"

"she was soaking it all in, you're looking all amazing and-"

"OOOHHHH shut the hell up!" and laughter and she finally agreed to leave with me.

she was driving me back here so i could make it an early night.

which i wont, now. but eh.

what else bout my day.

ah, work was good, went by fast, i helped people.

i get all bitter when people want copies made, but want me to make them. theyre paying the exact same amount as if they were doing it themselves.

its just laziness. "oh i dont want to make copies of all 155 PAGES of this. ill just get that worker to. cheerio!"

actually, if they said cheerio, i might not mind it.

but they dont.

and so i do.

and just so yall know, you cant cap locks numbers to make a point.

i just remembered that.

and now i leave to think and wish i had a special lady in my life like i was all barry white-ish.

im such a damn sappy sucker.



previous - next