Photobucket
2-5-01 - 981373135

i think we need to explore this newly opened kat region.

1) i am insanely attracted to this girl. there's this feeling she carries with her that i pick up when im near her.

2) she has no problem touching people. ie touching me. she'll scratch my neck as she walks by. shell massage my scalp as i sit on the couch.

3) one of my likes is a girl who could make me feel like i was the innocent one in a relationship. which, honestly, isnt that hard to do. yet, with the girl, i feel like ive been around the block more than she has. but with kat i'm just lost.

4) kat lives less than a mile from me. the girl lives in boston.

why is this becoming a contrast/compare between her and the girl? that's unfair and just wrong.

5) kat is straight up sexy.

6) she makes me laugh. i make her laugh. VERY IMPORTANT YO.

7) she's been around the country.

8) i walked in on her curled up under my sleeping bag from where i had crashed on their couch. im finding myself more and more wanting to slide in under the covers with her, just to feel her against me.

and yet if she wanted to persue something i would probably stop it.

or make it hard for her to get anything from me.

i say this, but i know that if she cornered me somewhere alone and moved up to me, touched my cheek, i'd be gone.

all confused and clumsy and thick fingered.

9) i introduced her to pablo this weekend. i've only lent my pablo book to one other person. the girl.

wait, thats a lie. i lent one to bryant. but thats another damn girl and another damn story for another damn time.

10) she brought grover inside from the van for me.

11) she makes me feel like a kid in the sense that i would have no idea how to handle her.

and i like that.

blah. we'll see how the week goes.

previous - next