Photobucket
2-1-01 - 12 23 am

i had a six hour straight long head ache.

woo.

i slept through maybe four hours of that, though.

i would wake up and it would be... there... so i would go back to sleep.

didnt take any medicine.

i've sworn medicine off. last week of december i believe i swore it off.

but today.

dear god.

in one of my dreams i dreamt that the scalp at the back of my head was sliced open.

then my skin was stretched back and stapled.

so my skin was damn tight.

i was stumbling around, in the dream, trying to find someone to unstaple me, and then release it some, staple it back up.

thats what it was sort of like.

it finally stopped being constant.

as of right now it comes and go.

and its in the come stage as i type.

along the brow on my right side, down to the neck.

the bosslady said, while laughing, that i was mean as spit.

she swore to god, too, that i was that.

so hey.

but i think she enjoys that.

im going.

previous - next