Photobucket
1-25-01 - 11 48 pm

i think i dont smell that bad.

woo, what a way to start of an entry.

but, no. i'm talking about natural me. i smell like soap and shampoo and sometimes deodorant (if i use the scented kind).

no fancy extra smells.

well, except for the occasional altoids.

THE POINT OF ALL THIS IS:

i picked up my jacket today, because it was just laying on the floor and that's SLOBBISH.

heh.

no, i picked it up to see if my keys were in it.

but then i laid it over my left arm and, for some reason still unclear to me, i bent over and sniffed my jacket.

and it smelled kind of good.

HENCE i smell kind of good.

thank you.

you can hug me.

and sniff me.

i dont mind.

cmon.

sniff me.

you know you want to.

i am all sassy.

and smell good.

a deadly combo.

sniff me.

please?

previous - next