Photobucket
1-27-01 - 11 20 pm

sitting here trying to think of something to share with you lovely people.

i want to join a band, some kind of group those crazy teens scream about, but all i want to do is say those one word parts. like you've got the real singer singing:

"come over to my house, i've got some bacon sizzling"

and i'll be the voice that says:

"bacon sizzling!"

like im all mad and hip and ghetto.

that will be my only purpose in the band. i wont play an instrutment, i wont do vocals.

maybe i'll write a lyric or two.

but mainly all ill do is repeat.

this is my dream.

heh, well, no. not really.

my real dream is to go on tour opening for garth brooks.

but the bastard retired on me.

heh.

no. thats not it, either.

i havent really written anything... uh... sensual lately. thatll be coming up soon.

trust me.

the crayon cant go long without wanting to talk about bare skin.

well, no. that just makes me sound like im all about the skin.

and im not.

so i shall restate that:

the crayon cant go long without feeling.

boo yah!



previous - next