Photobucket
1-22-01 - 11 33 pm

crayon is smitten.

she walked into work today, to see bosslady, and dear sweet god i'm in love.

of course its not lasting love. it's superficial and all.

but... yeah.

i kept glancing up and over at her. she kept glancing back at me, making eye contact.

and it wasnt that whole ooh la la eye contact. it was more of that uhh, who's that kid in the corner?

but she soon relaxed around me because the bosslady is quite relaxed around me.

im the office pet.

heh.

not really, but hey.

and before you think i'm an ass for losing myself simply at sight, she did have a good sense of humor, which just sky rockets you in crayon points.

and she wanted to buy new socks.

which brings me to this:

recently i have silently decreed that how a girl wears her socks is damn important to me. i'm oddly picky about my own socks, so yeah.

like i look at janice in her socks and i think yeah, no, i could never be with her.

ive got odd little things.

little things thatll just let me... know...

she'll sleep on the left side of the bed, for one.

but yeah.

smitten smitten smitten.



previous - next