Photobucket
12-30-00 - 8 08 am

i am now well into my third hour of angela anaconda.

i know you wish you were here with me.

hence, i will list my requirements for my unending love:

1) you must be able to cuss freely and without hesitation. however you must understand why i would not want you saying "you fucking ass, you forgot the cookies!" in front of my grandmother.

2) you must at the very least chuckle at jokes that are on par with the following: "why did the siamese twins go to england? the other one wanted to drive."

3) you must have gotten that joke within ten seconds. and have understood that it wasnt a crack against conjoined twins. or england.

4) you must understand that when i say carnival music freaks the hell out of me i am serious. and you must be tempted with the idea to use this knowledge against me.

5) you must not get frustrated that at any given moment i can bust out singing garth brooks or janis joplin or dean martin or the spice girls or prodigy or aretha or clapton or a showtune.

6) you must laugh. hard.

7) you must understand ive got a really short attention span and thats why im ending this and thats why im going to maybe look at food and consider cooking when we all know i wont.

cook that is.

oh, no, one more:

8) you must like reading. or understand why i like reading. but you really should like reading.

the end.

previous - next