Photobucket
12-30-00 - 3 52 pm

i have had a very productive day, diaryland.

it has consisted of me sending out emails such as the following:

"i like marathons. but only if im watching them on tv. and no one's running.

the end."

i know you did not get an email such as this. and i am sorry. but email me, quick! and i will email you a lovely nugget of pearl from me, crayon.

c to the r the ayon.

i watched nine hours of angela anaconda.

i have a fun life, diaryland.

in about twenty minutes i am going to sleep.

i made a drawing today. if you would like to see it, email me quick! and i will send it to you. maybe. if you say please.

and somehow mention butter.

butter is the secret word for today.

butter.

but-ter.

oh ho ho. if the girl was here right now she would say "you are silly."

and i would say "perhaps."

and then i would think of the fact that she never emails me anymore. not even to say butter.

butter.

now i am sad diaryland.

sad like i lost my furry little kitten. but, aha! i did not lose my furry little kitten so i am not sad now!

oh dear god there was a really evil sound from upstairs. but it is over now.

i would have protected you, diaryland.

i am lonely. and tired. so i think maybe i will take a long nap, diaryland.

maybe.

say butter, once, for me, diaryland. and smile, too.

maybe do both at the same time.

butter.

i leave now.

previous - next