Photobucket
12-17-00 - 12 48 pm

im sleepy.

looks like liquid nyquil does affect me somewhat eh.

im kicked back in the recliner with my good trusty sleeping bag colored blue over me and my laptop on my lap (hence the name) and my cat between my legs, little bit below the knees.

warmth abounds.

ive got a cut right under my right knee and i feel it stinging a little.

i want to go to sleep. but not yet.

monday is christmas shopping day.

the motion of your hips.

i lean back on the bench. feel you there. lean back into you. your knees tap into my side. hands on my shoulder. chin on my head.

from a distance you are the wind beneath my wings.

must've been cold there in my shadow.

yeah, i dont know where i'm going either. and i know those were two different songs, that from a distance/wind beneath wings thing.

i wish i wish i wish.

always giving a sip to my homies.

yo yo yo.

i really should be asleep.

let me keep my soul through it all. and as long as i remember what arms feel like around my ribs, as long as i remember what the grass feels like beneath my feet, as long as i remember what cookies baking smell like, i think i will.

i just lifted my right hand, ran my fingers through my hair about midway, then scratched. just wanted to share that with you.

the sister said i had a funny shaped head today. and i do. so yeah.

tired. dont really care right now. going away. good night.



previous - next