Photobucket
12-1-00 - 10 15 am

i was sposed to be taking a nap right now, which is why im here and not where i should be. but yeah. i will soon enough.

a conversation i had with the girl once, i start:

"so if i was a dog, or a puppy if that makes me cuter, what kind of breed would i be?"

"a collie."

"really?"

"no, i just pulled that out of my ass."

which is why i adore the sucker.

uh. i adore her. not her ass.

oh damn you know what i mean.

heh.

but. yes. limp bizkit. ride or rolling, yeah thats it, that video rolling rolling rolling one with the girls in the background.

i must admit i am attracted to that whole blue jeans white shirt exposing a little belly hat turned backward got some attitude kind of thing going on there.

but i think im only attracted to it because i can still see them blushing slightly when someone brings them a flower, even with all that attitude and such.

and. yes. sweden is looking closer right now than it has before. and still i havent told many about my plans to just up and live there for four months. maybe a year depending.

well, damn, i forgot i needed to find those papers. ah well. theyre probably just laying on the desk. yeah, there's something folded up laying over there.

yeah. two nights ago martine decided she wanted to dye my hair. and because i had been pondering this myself, i said sure.

and so she dyed my hair. from this brown-blonde deal to "burgundy", take that as you will.

by the by, i really need to go to the bathroom right now, but someones in it. so i must wait.

oh the pain.

but back to the hair.

yeah. its red-purple kind of. and its getting me some comments.

AND i was told that it made the eyes do this "little green deal."

so yeah. go me go me its my birthday get funky.

no, its not my birthday. but we're nearing it. in like six months. woo.

ok, im leaving. ive gotta go.

yall have a good day, smile for me now.

previous - next