Photobucket
11-19-00 - 1 31 am

i like the way you make me move... girl you know you got it and you know i want it.

lets hear it for the song.

wonderin why you and i havent hit it can we get it on.

amen.

yo, i got the hair cut. finally. it's about a little past my collar. its curlin at the ends, sort of botherin me cause its comin round the ears to tickle my cheek but, hey, maybe i can get someone to move in close and brush it off my face for me eh.

i went to a play tonight. there was this girl up there that looked like angeline jolie in her black wig. my good god.

i was in such good form tonight, yall. i was hittin the jokes, makin people laugh and smile and just give me that little look and i know, i know, that if i had been in the right place i could've gotten me some phone numbers.

but i wasnt. so i was just pourin out all this charm and then banging my head against the wall cause i couldn't get anywhere.

theres this lady ive seen once or twice. i was in a good mood last time i saw her, so i waved to her. she got this smile on her face and did a half wave back to me and i almost left the group i was with and asked her name.

almost. didnt cause i know ill see her again.

i want someone who rolls the windows down and doesnt know how much i burn for her but then again does know how much and likes to point it out and makes me fall in a puddle.

i need someone wholl understand how i can have the girl in my life. how i have to have the girl in my life.

i want to spend my summer not working visiting people places things and learning.

its after midnight and shes on your phone.

ive been asked if i was going to be a counselor this summer. by some of the future camp attendees. so, yeah, i might do that.

no pay, but hey, i love the kids and the matter. itll be a writing camp for high schoolers.

this winter shall be dedicated to the crayon earnin the money. im talkin sixty hour weeks hopefully, stockin away the money so i can find myself out of state. if im wanted out of state.

im cold yo.

and im not sayin anything of importance now so im gonna finish up something and sleep.

its been nice yall.

previous - next