Photobucket
10-26-00 - 11 33 pm

god damn above, why must people be so damn lovable?

i was standing outside with joey, john, and mary.

mary being this kid i've talked a little with before but never really met until tonight.

john was carving a pumpkin. and having a damn hard time doing it.

he finally got about half of the innards scooped out. then he went inside.

mary got a look on her face, went to the pumpkin, and put about half the innards back in.

my goodness but i was crying from laughing so hard at her wicked wicked ways.

so i am now smitten.

heh. no, not really.

ok. maybe a smidgen smitten.

tomorrow is going to be a hell of a day for me. then i will crash, take a nap, and do a half assed night.

im feelin the effects.

AND I HATE IT.

but, hey, a crayon with stress is like a mule without a bray.

yeah. i dont know why i compared the two.

i had another moment of recreational urination. now that i've named it that, i notice how often i do it.

but then i had a moment of very necessary urination.

i have no idea why the hell im sharing this with you.

but, no, yeah, i was in kroger and all the water i drank just got to me.

so i went to the bathroom.

which brings me to something else i've been thinking about:

i would gladly pay a penny more on my final total if that means public places would get high quality toliet paper.

im just saying.

dont believe anyone and most of all dont believe me.

im going to go to bed soon. for the first time in maybe a good while (as opposed to definitely a good while) i will attempt to be asleep before 12 30. this should give me a healthy 9 hours of sleep.

rock on.

quick quick how many fingers am i holding up?

ha, trick question, i didnt hold any fingers up.

woo. buddy, someone needs some sleep.

g.

i have decided as to what i am going to dress up for during halloween.

yes, you may all now rest easy.

i have decided.

and, yes, once i tell you what i will be your lust for me will reach peaks it has never reached before and all i have to say to that is:

deal with it.

heh. nah. i kid you baby.

i know you want to touch me.

cmon baby. touch me.

oooh eh.

spicy.

heh.

damn but i am full of myself.

previous - next