Photobucket
10-21-00 - 10 14 am

ive been up all of maybe half an hour.

if i didnt have to work i could've slept a long while. as in till 1.

im just hoping lunck comes soon.

so the girl and i finally talked last night. as soon as we started getting somewhere, though, she had to leave.

so she left.

but she told me we'll talk about this later, which, to my recollection, shes never said before. so there.

i think it bothers her that im so... submissive, i guess, about things.

alright, im hot.

heh, well, yes, yes i am hot, but in this instance i mean that the air conditioning isnt on and needs to be.

where oh where can i find me a damn fan.

i cooked last night, yo.

and not for myself either. winkwinknudgenudge.

nah, it was for a fund raiser but not fund raiser deal. katherine put me in charge of the food.

i made some almond cookie bars. i made some sourdough cookies. i made some fudge.

or, at least, i presided over the cooking of the almond cookies bars.

it felt good to actually cook. i havent done that in a while.

the food turned out pretty good. that is, until katherine decided to make some muffins and i left for... why did i leave...

ah, because janice was worried about her brother doing something to her car.

long story.

we'll leave it at that.

but katherine darkened her muffins.

theres a part of me attracted to katherine. she's cute, yes. has this beautiful dark skin. braids. a tongue piercing. she laughs easily and thinks well of me.

which, i admit, is part of my attraction to her.

but the thing is, right now she's in a playing type of mood.

so she is with someone, which i just dont even begin to mess with. but she's always with someone.

either way, i enjoy being around her.

my throat hurts.

and now it is time to slyly fall asleep and fall even more behind in my work.

thank you and good morning.

previous - next