Photobucket
10-22-00 - 9 22 pm

so if you call, i will answer, and if you fall, i'll pick you up, and if you court this disaster i'll point you home.

good stuff.

call the police and call the press but please dear god dont tell my friends.

yeah buddy.

i didnt do much at work today.

there was this kid (keep in mind i say kid no matter what age: this kid had a one year old baby and was about 26.) who was there with someone else and, hence, bored.

so the kid wandered over to me and just talked.

kid was married.

my boss lady was talking to me friday. telling me bout her college days. said something about losing her theater scholarship. why did she lose it?

"i have a dynamic personality with immense charisma that i use for evil... that's what they told me."

she makes me laugh.

i spent some time with my sister tonight. love that kid.

i was showing her how i found out i could pop my ankle with a slight twist. she freaked out.

later, when we were in subway getting her something to eat, i was raising my arm and my shoulder made this weird click pop and she turned away and walked off. i laughed.

but then she popped her knuckles and i shivered and she laughed and laughed about that.

knuckle popping and back popping are the two poppings that get to me.

let her drive around a little. made her drive down the scariest street ive ever been on. started making her freak out by going "yeah, it would be damn funny if a guy just ran across the street right now."

she kept telling me to shut up.

i laughed.

wooie im one crazy crayon.

oh, and i didnt say damn. i dont cuss in front of the kid. cept for maybe once, and then i said ass.

i think my dad's heard me say shit, but that im not positive on.

one of my personal favorite non-cusses is frickin frackin brickin brackin.

followed by a stream of mumbles.

but my all time favorite one:

dagnabbit.

heh.

oh the memories.

that i wont share with you.

because im damn evil.

ha.

i laugh.

i laugh at you.

yes i do.

i just rhymed.

im not wearing my shoe.

i need to go.

but not to mow.

i need to go.

because im just really... odd right now and pretty pointless and maybe ill have another entry later tonight or tomorrow.

see, talent right there. i rhymed once more.

now, really, i leave. im going out the door.

yeah, i know you want some of this. you can touch me.

previous - next