Photobucket
10-8-00 - 1 19 am

so tonight was pretty damn good.

and im glad i didn't take my sister.

we wound up at this party that included a lot of drunk college guys.

i left as soon as i walked in.

inbetween eating and the party we wound up at an arcade.

now let me just say i take my air hockey insanely seriously.

i whooped me some ass there.

played three games, won three games.

when im about to leave, and i tell her this, and she says "be safe" that makes me smile.

i dont let her know this.

i found out tonight that a kid ive known for a damn long while is now modelling.

i can see it. she's damn beautiful.

she aint bad looking neither.

listen:

"i want a girl... who thinks im smart... about stars and cars and birds and worms and art... i want a girl... someone who wont think im dumb... as i am. and thats dumb.

i want a girl... who thinks im cute... even when i wear my birthday suit.

we dont care about shape or size... or number of head or tails or horns or eyes."

great song.

i havent been able to find that rhyme. but i will. just you watch dammit.

im kinda sleepy. its a nice feeling.

that it is.

that it is indeed.

and that is all.



previous - next