Photobucket
9-26-00 - 11 00 pm

i got my chair back.

and along with my chair i got her clothes. all of em.

all of em that were hanging up.

im enjoying being in the midst of these pranks and all, but im waiting for the moment it turns around and hits me right in the stomach.

but they sure as hell better not mess with my grover. or my laptop.

anything else will probably make me laugh.

but no grover disappearances.

i miss with an aching that reaches my bones. im saddened by the fact that i go to check my mail and i know the odds of having some from you are slim.

my forehead is caving in as we speak.

watch... yeah... there it drops...

25 cents a seat and you can poke it if you like.

and for an extra dime you can poke my stomach and listen to me giggle.

im going to put myself out on the market soon enough i believe.

hence, if youve been wanting to hook it up with me, yo, nows your chance.

and, yes, i know youve been wanting this.

who could blame you?

i feel your lust from here yo.

but, yes, i am moving on.

heh, hopefully. at least.

so start sending in requests, cause baby, this crayon...

uh...

damn. no witty remark.

how bout...

this crayon likes puppies.

now cmon.

you know you want me.

oh, yeah. a twin i know was on a commercial with her twin.

it was a twin commercial.

and it wasnt for doublemint.

oh the people i know, they is going places.

but i like puppies.



previous - next